Waterford Chamber

Gerald Hurley
Chief Executive
Tel: 051 872639
Email: gerald.hurley@waterfordchamber.ie

Lynda Lawton
Operations Officer
Tel: 087 9379894
Email: lynda.lawton@waterfordchamber.ie

Michael Lynagh
Office Coordinator
Tel: 051 311132
Email: michael.lynagh@waterfordchamber.ie

Tracey Simpson
Social Media Manager
Tel: 051 311130
Email: tracey.simpson@waterfordchamber.ie

Rebecca Skedd
Membership Services & Events Executive
Tel: 051 311134
Email: rebecca.skedd@waterfordchamber.ie

David Sparks
Reception / Office Administrator
Tel: 051 872639
Email: david.sparks@waterfordchamber.ie

Donal Nolan
Strategic Projects Executive
Tel: 051 311134 / 087 1389233
Email: donal.nolan@waterfordchamber.ie

Waterford Chamber Skillnet

Tommie Ryan
Network Manager
Tel: 051 311131 / 085 1254668
Email: tommie.ryan@waterfordchamber.ie

Jackie Ryan
Network Administration Support
Tel: 051 311139 / 086 4590455
Email: skillnet@waterfordchamber.ie

Kelly Cummins
Training Co-ordinator and Skills Connect Administrator
Tel: 051 311135 / 086 4081282
Email: kelly.cummins@waterfordchamber.ie