Waterford Chamber

Gerald Hurley
Chief Executive
Tel: 051 872639
Email: gerald.hurley@waterfordchamber.ie

Lynda Lawton
Operations Officer
Tel: 051 311130
Email: lynda.lawton@waterfordchamber.ie

Michael Lynagh
Office Coordinator
Tel: 051 311132
Email: michael.lynagh@waterfordchamber.ie

Lisa Power
Office Administrator
Tel: 051 872639
Email: lisa.power@waterfordchamber.ie

Angela Jackman
Membership Services
Tel: 051 872639
Email: angela@waterfordchamber.ie

Donal Nolan
Strategic Projects Executive
Tel: 051 311134
Email: donal.nolan@waterfordchamber.ie

Waterford Chamber Skillnet

Tommie Ryan
Network Manager
Tel: 051 311131
Email: tommie.ryan@waterfordchamber.ie

Jackie Ryan
Network Administration Support
Tel: 051 311139 / 086 4590455
Email: skillnet@waterfordchamber.ie

Kelly Cummins
Employment Activation Programme Coordinator
Tel: 051 311135
Email: kelly.cummins@waterfordchamber.ie